ARTQUEST-TRAIL#16 (ARTchallenge) Theme Announcement. 700 TRAIL +20 SBD Prize Pool

in #artchallenge7 years ago (edited)

I will highly appreciate if you help me to choose the winner in my ARTstyleARt contest
ARTstyleART#6 Let Us Choose the Winner Together!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. Thank you!!!!!!!

enter image description here

I would like to thank again all the participants of Artquests! I am so happy that you are with me and if you have any ideas or even paintings for interpretation, please send me to the private chat (aksinya).

I also cordially invite judges and supporters.)))

I am happy to announce a new theme. The contest is organised by @aksinya.

This week we again have a very interesting painting of a Steemit artist, @nature.sauvage! She took part with this painting in one of my ARTstyleARt contests and I suggested taking part in Artquest! And I am very happy that she agreed! And she will be the judge! I really like the idea when the artists themselves choose the best interpretations to their paintings.

I also have scheduled the painting of @throughwindows who agreed to take part but unfortunately I have not heard from him. So, if you read this, please contact me.))

THEME FOR ARTCHALLENGE #16 is to give interpretation to a surreal painting of @nature.sauvage

enter image description here
@nature.sauvage

The RULES are very easy.

  • Vote and Resteem this post
  • Write a comment with your interpretation of the painting I posted. I will be very happy if you want to make a separate post with the tag #artchallenge. Please don't forget to leave a link to your post in the comment to this post. It would be also good if you mention the link to my announcement post
  • You can make up to 3 versions
  • End of challenge will be Saturday at 00:00 (UTC +3).

PRIZES:

  • Winner - 300 TRAIL + 10 SBD
  • Second place - 250 TRAIL + 7 SBD
  • Third place - 150 TRAIL + 3 SBD

EVERYBODY IS WELCOME!

You can see the previous artchallenges here:

Winners of Artquest #15 15 participants
Winners of Artquest #14 24 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#13 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#12 10 participants
Winners of ARTquest#11 9 participants
Winners of Artquest#10 13 participants
Winners of Artquest#9 10 participants
Winners of Artquest#8 10 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#7 6 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#6 7 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#5 8 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#4 9 participants
Winners of Artchallnege#3 11 participants
Winners of Artchallenge#2 6 participants
Winners of ARTchallenge#1 14 participants

Please FOLLOW, VOTE and RESTEEM this post and I am waiting for your entries!

I will be also very happy to any support of the artchallenge! If you want to be a judge or a sponsor, you are very welcome!

I would like to THANK again those who supported this challenge, all the participants, the invited judges @looftee, @surpassinggoogle, @paolobeneforti and @silviabeneforti, @ezzy and @lpfaust @steem-trail (Steem Trail team) and our supporters @ogochukwu and @looftee.

Join me on a quest to discover the treasures of beautiful artworks!

Always yours, @aksinya.

Sort:  

Its just quality of your content that made it through all this. Keep working hard buddy.

Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!

Hey, cool quest! I am glad that I just stumbled upon you. I am no good with paintings but I am creating art out of trash. Maybe you enjoy it (づ。◕‿‿◕。)づ

I unfortunately have no time to participate this time but maybe next time!

Look forward to it!

Uh this is intense!

I hope you have an idea))

I am sure. It´s just a matter of time. I am excited to see what will come forward

I plan to write a little post about this painting as it means much to me.

looking forward to it!

Hi @aksinya! Looking forward to judging the next challenge!!

cool!!!! I couldnt find you in private chat. Please find me there( aksinya)! Thank you!

Sent you a message on chat!

I'm skipping this contest and wait for the next one. Some troubled thoughts came into the creation of this one? :)

Thanks for sharing your comments on the painting, had no clue. Oh Frida inspired. I think sometimes I only look for the beauty in the painting, and try to block out the pain. Hope the personal suffering has been mended or at least made you feel better :) cheers

thank you so much!

thank you so much for your entry!

Dear @aksinya, here is my entry:
It comes more often at night. Anxiety ... Groundless, inexplicable, based on the ancient fears of our ancestors, but on a large scale based on one common human fear - the fear of not surviving.

It exhausts the soul and weakens the body: the heart beats like a driven rabbit, weakness spreads over the arms and legs, a cotton ball grows in your head, which does not allow you to think clearly. If it is not stopped, it will crush you!

Who is your anxiety? Your fear? May be it is your ancient ancestor who could not escape from the saber-toothed tiger or lost fire and frozen in his cold cave?

Calm him! He is very scared, but you know that there are no reasons for worrying. Tell him what you know and what you have, and that the world is plenty and there are always people in it who are ready to help. Let your anxiety and your fear turn into a small kitten sleeping near the warm hearth created by you.
https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@animal-shelter/artquest-trail-16-artchallenge

thank you so much!!!!!!!!!!! great!

here is my entry. It is ver personal. Not a poem this time.

Thank you very much! Very touching!

Thanks a lot! I highly appreciate your support

Here is my entry:
https://steemit.com/artchallenge/@woozelwazzel/artquest-trail-16-artchallenge
I hope you enjoy it.
Have a wonderful time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41