My psychedelic drawings - Sloth #28

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the 28th of my psychedelic drawings. I really like the lifestyle of the sloth. Chilling, eating, swimming in the sea. I will upload the design in different colours to my clothing shop soon.

<3 Sloth Love <3

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

haha thats me :)

Hehehe <3 One hell of a love <3

I'm your 1700th follower!!!

:)

Love your work, I'm also into Nature, I make jewelry from flowers 🌼

Keep up the good work!💎

Thank you ;) I checked out your blog and your jewlery is truly amazing <3

Sweet and resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank <3

..superschoen..wie gross sind deine zeichnungen eigentlich?..up..resteemed..

Vielen Dank. Die meisten sind auf DIN A 4 Papier, aber nicht immer Formatfüllend. Die Yogini ist auf DIN A 2.

Great!
All of you should buy a shirt in the clothing shop of yoganachista. The drawings are perfect and the shirts are very good.

I am happy you like your pullover and t-shirt so much <3 I am really happy with my top too <3 Thank you for your support :)

Another nice psychedelic drawing, thanks for share ^_^

Thank you for your support <3

That's a really cool technique. I love the look in his eyes!

Thank you very much :)

@sawcraz.art , you 2 would get along ;)

Thank you for your support ;) I checked your blog I follow you now ;) I also checked your friends blog and I really like her art ;) Follow her too ;)

@yoganarchista - Love that psychedelic drawing. Nice work Sir. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much for your support ;) I am really happy you enjoy my works so much <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01