My psychedelic drawings - Crocodile #20

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is the already the 20th drawing I created for this series. Thank you all so much. This comunity has been such a great motivation to work on my artpieces. This one took me about 10 hours. I hope you like it.

More drawings of this series:

Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Very crazy :)

That's very nice!

Thanks a lot ;)

Fine scribbles! You could call it crocodelic.

Nice suggestion ;) Thank you for your support ;)

Very psychadelic. Resteemed :-.)

Thank you very much :)

Your psychadelic drawings were so amazing.
You really get that trippy vibe
I wish I was as talented as you!!!

Thank you very much ;) No need for the past tense I think I will continue drawing ;) You can start too ;) You will fastly notice how your skills develop :)

@yoganarchista I wonder is it yoga or art feeling while you are drawing this amazing art. will follow you ..

the gif is so cool

Thank you very much <3

Awesome work! Are you selling these?

Thank you very much :) Yes I do, if you are interested you can contact me in the chat :)

Excellent painting work. This type of works must be exposed to the whole public, it is worthy of an art exhibition. For my part I can see a lot of realism, excellent work I congratulate you on this.

Thank you very much for your support :) I appreciate your nice comment too <3

10 hours..... wow, for this drawing... I salute for this :)

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99