My psychedelic drawings - Goat #21

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I am getting more and more addicted to drawing this style for with every drawing I learn something new and I develop my skills. Thank you all for being such a gret support. I am really fascinated by the photoshop editing I did with this drawing. See the gif below.

More drawings of this series:

Crocodile
Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

You've goat to be kidding me!
It reminds me of a place with goats where we placed cardboard in our mouths and watched goats.

Haha, I hope they were good tripsitters :D Sounds like a fun experience :D :D :D

Very nice! I love psychedelic art.
When I'm looking out of the window I'm still seeing a glowing goat. Is that good?
I checked out your other posts, seems interesting. You my lady gained a new follower!

Hmmm, I don't know... But as long as it looks friendly I guess it is okay :) I will check out your blog as well ;)

Wow! Incredible drawings. So beautiful and detailed. How much time do you need for such an art piece? :) Do you want by any chance maybe draw a shark next? Would be so awesome!

Thank you very much for your support and your nice comment. I was also already thinking about drawing a shark but it is a bit hard to do a portrait style. I remember when I saw a white shark swimming it was mainly a big smile coming out of the darkness in the deep of the ocean :D Well, I don't know yet.. May be... <3

yeah I get you...wait...what?!?! You met a great white swimming in the ocean? God I am so jealous!!! GWs are my favorites!
I am sure, whatever you will draw next, will be awesome. go on girl :)

Someone on deviantart once told me you can never go wrong with a goat. I tried to prove them wrong with a really aweful goat drawing, but they were convinced it worked anyway...

Haha, nice idea. Do you have a photo of your aweful goat still? I am curious to see it :D

Yeah sure, it is still in my deviantart scraps: http://antonchanning.deviantart.com/art/Going-wrong-with-goats-8232921

Haha :D It is awesome <3

That's a really psychedelic goat!

I'm flattered, but I still prefer the one by @yoganarchista...

Very nice work! I keep finding myself in the company of goats recently (don't ask) but none are as funky as this fella!

Cool, I think goats are a very nice company... except if they are grumpy :D I have to admit I am curious now (mainly because of the "don't ask") :) Thank you for your nice words :)

Sehr schön. Volle 100% und resteemed :-)

Vielen Dank <3 <3 <3

Sehr gerne. Sicherheitshalber auch nochmal bei mir ans Brett gepinnt ;-)

Doppelt dickes Danke ;)

I would love to see a "making of" of one of these drawings. I can't even imagine how you start and go about the whole thing... It's beautiful!

Thank you for this idea. I will post the process of the next drawing :)

I love and live for psychedelic artwork! Cool piece! Love the line work. Check one of mine here: https://steemit.com/painting/@stanhopeofficial/03-the-discovery-original-painting

Thanks a lot :) I will check out yours as well ;)

That's a fantastic goat! I love everything - super awesome line ad the game of colors of the gif! It really looks so psychedelic, I think it would look awesome on a neon -shirt ;)

Maybe one day there will be such a shirt ;) Thank you for your support and your comment :)

When it will be - I hope you'll tell us:) I'll be the first buyer in the line:)

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97