My psychedelic drawings: today I release the KRAKEN!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I continued drawing animals in this style because of all your positive feedback. Thank you :) @joshbreslauer suggested yesterday to continue with an octopus drawing. Here it is. I hope you like it.

Now, who should be the next animal to be released?

Lots of Light and Love

If you liked this, also check out my other drawings in this style:
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-drawing-art
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/more-of-my-trippy-animal-drawings
https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-bird-drawings

Sort:  

very nice. thank you.
i love it !
is there any possibility for me to acquire it :) ?

Wow, thats a nice gif :) Sure you can have it. Maybe you contact me via email? [email protected] Maybe you do not want to blog your adress here? :) Sorry for answering so late, I was working as an extra at a movie shooting yesterday. 14 hours! After it I just needed to rest :) Soon more pics will come.

:) thank you really much.
i will contact you via mail.

i am serious when i ask you if i can purchase it ;) !

Thank you :) I feel honoured :)

Good job.
What about a bee?
But only when you have got time.
The Kraken is my favourite. :)

A bee sounds good :) I will do that one next days :)

I love your pictures! If you ever run out of ideas... My special request would definitely be a dragon!

Thank you. Good idea :) Maybe I will make a whole fantasy creature day :)

love it! Keep drawing, don't stop!

Cheers I will :) I love it too <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52