My psychedelic drawings - T-Rex #26

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is my newest psychedelic drawing. Today I tried to make a gif to let him look like he is opening and closing his mouth a bit.

See more of my psychedelic drawings here:

Unicorn
Spider
Rat
Rhino
Goat
Crocodile
Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Wow this is incredibly cool! I like!
resteem

Thank you very much <3 <3 <3

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Thank you very much :)

@yoganarchista - Ma'm i'm impressed by that artwork. That dino looks like a mayans' dino. Because of tattoos. Nice work you have done Ma'm. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Ma'm.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much. If you would like to have a tattoo drawn by me you can tell me what you would like to have and we can discuss about the price. I think this kind of detail is not possible for a tattoo for it would get washed unclear after some time. But maybe something with a bit bigger lines is possible.

trippy, that GIf is awesome @yoganarchista!

Hehe, der sieht hungrig aus! :)

Das hat @sature auch gesagt. In Wahrheit singt er aber dieses Lied:

Hahahaaaa! :)

Oh yeah, this is a great addition to the series. Dynamic... and dino-tastic :D

Really though, I love this one :) Hope you're having a fantastic day @yoganarchista!

Thank you very much :) I think I will get some sleep soon but my day was nice. Drawing for hours and listening to a dinosaur documentary meanwhile. So relaxing :)

Haha very nice...! Rest well :o)

Everytime i visit your blog and see these complex patterns i'm amazed by your work. That must be such a hard work to draw all these tiny details and also the equal distribution and weighting is just incredible, wow! Very beautiful T-Rex! I'll show that to my children. Thank you!

Thank you very much for your support with your nice words. The designs will one after the other also bee upleaded to my online cloth shop. https://shop.spreadshirt.de/pampelundmuse/

I will check out your blog now as well ;)

Amazing artwork! :)

Thank you very much :)

I love this, always a big fan of your work. You have this amazing talent to make us believe your draqing could be real, without losing your pysch style.
Btw, that gif xD

Thank you very much <3 That is actually what I am aming at with this style. You are the first one to put it in words. I want to give the chance to see real things as some sort of visual as well as give visuals a meaning by giving them the shape of something real.

That is tremendous art work ! Can you explain how to make name link of post? like As you made
Unicorn
Spider
Rat
Rhino
Goat

Thank you very much :) To do this you write the thing you want to be as a word [ in this ] (here the link) --> take out the spaces -then it works :)

My preview is Like this ! Create a post — Steemit.png
Are you is it working or I did any mistake?

I see it did not work? This is the way I do it. Maybe you can not put a picture inside. Try putting the ]

It didnt works for me can you put demo shot as you do ? Anyway Thankyou for guide have a nice day :)

oh Wow Its working.I found my mistake in editor it doesnt work and in markdown its working! Thankyou so much yoganarchista check your drawing really awesome keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45