More of my trippy animal drawings

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Since I got so much positive feedback for yesterdays post I decided to draw some more animals in this style. Thank you Steemit community for your support! It gives me motivation to go on with my art.

Pigs are so cute. When @sature and me lived in Rishikesh, India, I met a pig family every morning for we had a simular day rhythm. Those piggies were lucky for they will actually grow up without getting on the plate for Rishikesh is a vegetarian town. I am eating vegan for almost one year. I hope humans will learn to respect our nature and our fellow animal friends.

This is me with my drawings. Have a lovely day!
More drawings here:https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-drawing-art

Lots of Light and Love<3

Sort:  

again. very nice style ! thank you

sometimes black and white is everything it needs.

I'm so pleased to have found your work. Beautiful

Cheers :) I hope you are having a great day :)

The pig looks in the same direction.
It is cute.

I miss India, Rishikesh and all our animal friends... Lets go back?

I do really like your drawings they're wicked cool!! Your art is totally my style. Love love it!

I really love this tribal style doodle art, it's really amazing!

I hope that you don't mind that you have inspired and I am so go going to have a go at this style of drawing. Following and exploring your past posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80