My psychedelic drawings - Unicorn #25

in #art7 years ago (edited)

As I announced in yesterdays post I have finished the 25th of my psychedelic drawings. I have already put lots of work in this project and I love that it is so much appreciated here. Thank you all for your support. This community really makes a difference in my life! So with this unicorn I want to share more trippy visions with you to spread the magic.

See more of my psychedelic drawings here:

Spider
Rat
Rhino
Goat
Crocodile
Lion
Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

The unicorn design will be available as a clothing print on my online shop soon. Check out my other designs there: https://shop.spreadshirt.de/pampelundmuse/

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Sehr schön. Da würde Vitalik der Chef von ETH ausflippen, der liebt auch Einhörner.
Resteemed :-)

Das wusste ich gar nicht :) Kennst du ihn?

Ich auch nicht. @charles-d hat mir das gezeigt. Vitalik hat Einhornaufkleber auf seinem Laptop ;-)

@yoganarchista - Wow actually, that would be an excellent work Ma'm. it is very artistic. And love these drawings very much. Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post Ma'm.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thank you very much for your nice words anf the support

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing things above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings.

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: Moving #25_votes_plus to Discord

Wow, impressive. How long did you work on it ?

Propably about 10 hours ,) Thank you

Oook. Yeah. Thanks.

May joy and happiness,
Love and Participation -
Always light up your way!
Let the adversary run away,
And less insulting losses
In life - only "good weather",
Nearby - only reliable friends.

Thank you for these blessings <

Great work! I also like the idea of your designs printed on a shirt ;-) The psychedelic lion is my favorite so far.

Yeah, I really love my cow shirt but I think I will get a Lion as well :) @sature loves the goat so propably we will see him wearing it soon ;)

very cool. i told my wife to order me a lion shirt as a birthday present.

Wow thank you. That is a great honor :)

okay.png

Wow... Impressive artwork. Maybe you will be intersted in my last post on LSD ;) . Thanks for sharing, I'll follow the future's ones ;)

I will answer the other comments now and then read the full article. I really liked what I read so far and I decided to Resteem it and follow you ;)

Take the time I know it is really long to read all the article :) Yes I think it's an interseting one, happy to fell on this newspaper. Thanks to had a look and your resteem ! Following you too, see you !

I love it. My SO @art.gaming.magic has become a fan as well. I told him that he needs to follow you. He really liked the spider one. I think this one is rad too though. Keep on arting!

Thank you so much for your support :) I checked his profile as well and I follow both of you :)

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45