My psychedelic drawings - Lion #19

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The favorite animal of our friend @jsantana is the lion. Today I finished the psychedelic lion drawing and again created a gif with the invert. I hope you like my artwork.

More drawings of this series:

Cow
Canoidea
Yogini
Ram
Giraffe
Chimpanzee
Frog & axolotl
Reptile
Deer
Bee
Tiger & elefant
Pig & camel
Duck & shoebill
Kraken

Lots of Light and Love <3

Sort:  

Well done post You deserve for getting Upvote from me. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me. Almost all Steemians do their best on this site. Keep steeming and earning.

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

Jay Narasimha dev ki..jay!

Awesome :) Thank you so much <3 I really love the style of this artwork.:) So colourful and full of vivid muvement <3

This is amazing 😍 How did you do the gif/ flashing photo at the end?
I love lions and lionesses! Just got a lionesse tattooed onto my thigh (: one of my favourite African animals ❤️ You should be super proud of yourself
@bethwendy

Thanks a lot for your support and your nice comment :)

That's amazing! I love the art style with all the dense and intricate details... yet somehow the piece is still not too busy! The darker lines around the eyes, mouth and nose really make a bold impression on the viewer. I'm also really fond of the light geometric forms in the area above the mouth, it makes for excellent contrast :) Thanks for sharing!!

Thank you very much for your nice comment :) I put a lot of work in it and I am happy to see it is appreciated ;) I am also very happy about the way the nose area pushes foreward by keeping it in a lighter shade :) Hugs and love <3

love it, very cool, you "trip me up" every time @yoganarchista! :)

What weed you smoke

This made me giggle. Just scrolling down and I turned to my partner and I was like, he's smoking the ganja ;) (Not in a bad way, just the lion reminded me of rasta) and then I saw this post. Well played!

Like bill Clinton
But of course- he did not inhale

strong

Upvoted and Resteemed by the xx_Votes_Plus curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

This is masterpiece !
Nice work!

Thank you very much <3

Wow! This is fantastic! How you create the gifs?

Cheers :) I used the invert of the picture and added some colours with photoshop. Then I mirroed the picture and added a litspot to both the original and the mirroed picture. I use gifmaker.me to make a gif out of it.

I see :)
Thanks for the tip and great job :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50