My psychedelic drawing art

in #art8 years ago (edited)


This are two of the drawings I made for the calendars I gave my parents and grandparents for Christmas last year. I hope you like them :)

Lots of Love and Light <3

More here: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/more-of-my-trippy-animal-drawings

Sort:  

this is very spiritual.
essential and advanced
i like the detailed basic black and white style.
very nice !
looks very naturally developed
upvote.

Cheers :) I am very happy about your positive feedback :)

Great drawings @yoganarchista. I liked so much. Congratulations!

Cheers :) I havee to get started with the new calenders soon. Christmas is coming :) Maybe I will make more animal drawings with a simular style :)

Love love your drawings. Check out mine if you get a chance! :)

Thank you. I checked your profile and you are very talented. I love your dog <3

Thank you! She's ten months old two days ago :)

:) If you liked this post you might also like my new drawings: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/more-of-my-trippy-animal-drawings

Every year I am looking forward to getting a new calendar from you. I really like them. 7 weeks to count down. :)

Haha, hope this year will be as good as last years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75