The series continues! My new psychedelic deer drawing!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

I have just finished this new trippy animal drawing. @sjennon said she would like to see a deer. Here it is. If you like this style you can comment this post with your wish and I will go on. Thank you for our support. The list keeps growing and I am motivated. :)

Here are some more works from this series:
Bee: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/psychedelic-animal-drawings-continuation
Tiger & elefant: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-drawing-art
Pig & camel: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/more-of-my-trippy-animal-drawings
Duck & shoebill: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-bird-drawings

Lots of Light and Love <3
Kraken: https://steemit.com/art/@yoganarchista/my-psychedelic-drawings-today-i-release-the-kraken*

Sort:  

I just found this one again. Never realized it was you until.. well now. OH the coincidence! :D

Back then I didn't live here yet <3 How are you mushrooms?

Haha, now I know why your name sounded so familiar to me :) We did not go mushroom hunting at the end. There was so much to do in the shop and with paperwork :-/

Hahah yeah, I guess so! We should somehow digitalize this image though.

And that's a shame. Let me know when you do though! Did you manage to get your kilos of mushrooms back yet?

I love how much fun you have with these drawings. Some of my style is a bit like yours.

I'm doing artist collaborations and would like to invite you if you're inspired to play.
https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/artist-s-eye-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

SWWWEEEEETT! So grateful to play with you!

Very cool deer! Followed and upvoted - Look forward to more.

Thank you :) I checked your profile and I like the pissed toilet and the mickey drawing :) Upfollowed too :)

Thats awesome! Thank you so much for making this, my eyes are having a party of satisfaction <3

Cheers, it was a pleasure :) I love deers. One time I was having a little nap next to the forest I saw a deer lying right next to me, a bit hidden in the high gras, but then also suddeny getting up and jumping in the forest. It was very beautiful.

Oh, that sounds pretty cool actually. As a citygirl, I don't come across many deer :p

I grew up in a very small village in the black forest. This is where it happened but some weeks ago I also met 3 deers in a forest not so far away from Berlin, where I live now.

Oh cool, you live in Berlin? I am currently here too! Where do you live :D

OH man, that sounds good. Currently I am staying in Schlachtensee, though as of January I want to move into the city again. It sucks! Funny, you're so close!

Friedrichshain close to Warschauer Straße. And you?

Beautiful work! Thanks for sharing... maybe a chimpanzee next? :)

Thank you and good idea. I will add her to the list. Not sure about the order yet :)

Great! Will keep an eye out ;)

I follow you too to see more posts about architecture. I studied it for one semester :)

It's really cool. I like it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80