My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | Part # 9


Hello Everyone


By Now @everyone should knows about WolfiE , my pet spider. What do you think happen next?
The Series have been long enough for you guys to know.
WolfiE Series is an Education Program Series, This is part of my Experiment to observe my viewers, base on theirs comments and replies.
Why did I created such series?
My observation to see, if people are actually reading the content and theirs reply are base on theirs reading to the actual point.


Today, there is a Cicadas.
This is how a Cicadas looks like, Have you seen one before?



WolfiE meet Cicadas


What do you think happen next?


If you have miss - My Pet Wolf-Spider Series | What do you think happen next? - Series, Please click to read.


My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | Part # 9
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other photography Spider & Insects


#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

What a wonderful series.
WolfiE in EPS , I would not have thought of that.
Let me guess, the cicadas are known for their noise.
WolfiE is the main actor for this series.
Non creature were hurt during this production.
Seen them on the show . I hope I got it right.

spider ini semakin menarik perhatian.

What happens next?

One life is harvested so that another life can be sustained.

  • As a predator, WolfiE stalks his pray.
  • As a prepper, WolfiE subdues his future meal.
  • As a foodie, WolfiE enjoys the fruits of his labor.

You're killing me!!! I can't watch 🕷 + 🐸= 😩 that includes all and any insects (covering eyes).

Yuck! I can't look but you do have my support!

great pictures!

Nooooooooo!!!! Don't tell me CicadiE is WolfiE's dinnerrrrr!!!! 😆

Previously, I had never seen that. If I observe, because the size of both is the same, wolfie cicadas will stay away, and see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46