[ Part 1 - Upvotes ] Simple Guide to Success in Steemit [中文] [English] [Indonesia]


[Eng]Simple Steps to success in #steemit

[cn] 在 #steemit 中成功的简单步骤

[IND]Langkah Sederhana menuju sukses di #steemit

[Eng]1. Read any Posts that you Like

[IND]1. Baca Blog yang anda Suka

[cn]你阅读,像喜欢网志

2.


3. REPEAT ( 重复 ) ( Ulangi )


Brought to you By


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Very simple instruction there master.

  1. Read Others Poster's post
  2. Press Upvote
  3. Repeat to the next Poster's

Yes, being doing them all the time.

Thanks for some tips how To be success in steemit, its very useful

If I repeat it will take away the vote, are you sure you want me to?

Ha ha ha , Funny!
Go to the next post.

😜

great!! its important to support everyone...

hey, i have a lot of deadline by now..will talk with you later.. cheers !!

Upvoted. I'm going to resteem this now :]

Congratz, your post has been read, approved and resteemed by a human!
pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

I don’t Spam… if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. And BTW, before flagging or calling me a spammer… just read what this is all about by clicking on my anonymous angel… it will lead you to my introduction post…

interesting posts, short, solid and clear. thank you for sharing in steemit @bullionstack

Finally I understand... thank you very much 👍👍👍😜🙃😜

@pixefan
Please watch this series. You may learn something here.
Many are selfish, which lead them to no where.

I always watch your posts...

Your post r very interesting and helpful. So I appreciate your working. It may inspaire many other. Like it inspires me. Can u plz follow me and upvote me . If u help me, my friend I will follow you. I had vote you. It's about amazing facts and Fun.

Thanks for the tips,its very important for all us,this post need to be resteem in order to every can read this useful post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47