My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | Part # 7steemCreated with Sketch.


Hello Everyone

Another day with WolfiE , My pet spider.
What do you think happen next?
WolfiE have been waiting a whole day for his friend.
Tik-tok tik-tok the time have went past. She hasn't shown up yet.


Meanwhile ,Miss Pholcus a cellar spider is still grooming herself up.
She have such skinny hairy long legs and small body. I mean small petite waist as well.



She have a pair of beautiful Green glass-eyes.



As you can see, hers legs are so hairy. That make her so much attractive compare to others female spiders.



She finally arrive .



Hello Darling WolfiE , I am here.



She came running for him.
What do you think happen next?


If you have miss - My Pet Wolf-Spider Series | What do you think happen next? - Series, Please click to read.


Wolf - Spider - Lycosa godeffroyi.| What do you think happen next? Part # 7
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other photography Spider & Insects



#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Great photos! :)

She have a pair of beautiful Green glass-eyes.

No! You mean the pedipalps which in male spiders develop in the last segment the so called palpal bulb that is used to transfer sperm to the female spider during mating.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 15 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hello WolfiE and a fast Goodbye WolfiE for me!

They don't eat each other... do they?

I saw a spider for the first time in a long time.

She's having a go at him for getting too intimate with Fly the other day

Looks like wolfie will approach the spider and then fight. 😁

OMG! Is that a daddy long legs spider???

Nice post

What a collection Awesome
@bullionstackers Is that all your pets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43