My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next?



Hello Everyone
On my previous post , meet my pet Wolf-Spider - click to read introduction post, well, the above image is a normal position.The image below is a defensive position. What's Wolf about to do?



Wolf starts crawling in search for ...?



Here, is another spider , this one is a jumping-spider




Oh No!, Wolf got the other spider.




Well, I guess Wolf is a bit hungry.



Don't forget to follow this new series, more to come...


Wolf - Spider - Lycosa godeffroyi.| What do you think happen next?
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other photography Spider & Insects



#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

excellent picture spider :)

I want to know. how was it posible to have this lovely beast so close on your camera?
Its dangerous i presume, but my, its quite lovely.
Im following and supporting your case

Anytime buddy, im watching closely 👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏

interesting spiders, like this... , I am have never seen it

Hi klen.civil
How is your photography?

wow.. you really love spider? almost your post were about spider

Oh my!!!! hahaha.... I hope it was enough to solve his hunger.. hahaha... xD

It probably can be on diet for a few days.

Ohh... sounds interesting!!! Did you name him?

Burp? No
They don't Swallow. They don't have mouth. All it does is slowly suck-up the victim dried.

slurp then

I Guess the wolf spider was really hungry

It eat the other spider within 30 minutes

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 6 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Spidernya keren.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47