My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | Part # 8


Hello Everyone
In my previous post with WolfiE , my pet spider. What do you think happen next?
Some questions was raise in Part 5 - click here to see what other have suggested.



WolfiE found a Metallic Ball, What do you think it is?



  • Fitness Gym Ball?
  • A Cricket Ball?
  • A Dumb Bell?
  • A Lawn Bowl Ball?
  • A Tennis Ball?
  • A Ball Bearing?

    Can you suggest it for WolfiE?



    So, he can play with it?



Wolfie found my game ball and return back to the game.




What do you think happen next?


If you have miss - My Pet Wolf-Spider Series | What do you think happen next? - Series, Please click to read.


My Pet Wolf-Spider | What do you think happen next? | Part # 8
Photography and Author by @bullionstackers
Day Photography - Original By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved

100% Own Content , Photography
#whalepower #photography


Other photography Spider & Insects



#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

大蜘蛛,非常漂亮!
在玩一些游戏?

Lol I would never have guessed this

Thx! I think your Spider does not want you to win. The ball landed on "0", so the house wins. Question is: who owns the game?! Are you the house or are you playing against the house :) Also interested in: Is there a double "0"? Greetings, Leon! :)

There is no double zero! Please observe , Zero is in between 26 Black and 32 Red. A standard Roulette wheel , may have zero or double zeroes where the double zero is next to zero.

I like the way you executed , the game here.
Wouldn't have guess it. Well play!

very nice post. my frined @bullionstackers

ooooo, so big.... horroble for me, very good that it's just photos))))

Not so big. A new post will be out later on how big WolfiE is.

In the end, WolfiE won the game... yaaaay~!!! hahaha xDD

A Ball Bearing. Trick question ?

The post is all about observation and reading the text content @ace108

the roulette was there and the ball bearing too.

Wolfie is some spider! My first guess was a ball bearing, but I was wrong! Do you think he is better than a dog or a cat? Are his vet bills expensive?

Indeed, WolfiE is like a little doggy , It does not do Web like other spider do. There is no Vet expense.
A life-span of 2 years that is about it.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 16 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87