How To | Delete Your Post in STEEMIT as 9 NOVEMBER 2017

in #howto7 years ago


I have done many experiments in #steemit ; This is one of them.
A Post can only be DELETED , "Only if it doesn't consist of Upvote and Reply".
  • The Post Do Not have an Upvote ( if you happen to upvote it , remove your Upvote follow by the process of delete.)
  • The Post Must Not have a REPLY. ( A Post can be deleted provided it doesn't have a Reply, same as above ^^)
  • Best is Quick check it; before someone upvote and comment on your post.

If you do have a Duplicated Posts this are the procedure.
Follow this

A Duplicate Post can happen when you submitted your post.
Make sure you Do Not double click it. All you need to do is just Refresh your page then get out from it.
  • Remove your own upvote.
  • You can also Flag it yourself, to make it less visible. Once you can't delete it.
  • You can amend it with a note saying "Duplicated Post"
  • It is very wrong to have Duplicated Post.
  • Duplicate Post should be Flag , to remove the Rewards.

If you do


Give me you Best UPVOTE


#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Thanks for guidance and friend information, this is very useful. 👍

Thanks my friends your post , i like it

Gooooooooooo.......D

I like when folks reword - "This is a duplicate post, I will use this for my next post." - As long as they are consistent posters,(daily or more), this is not a problem for them.

I haven't seen you for a long time , how have you been?

Have you ever seen me?

;-)

....bullionstackers.... good name! ...wonder if we know each other...

I am glad you like it.

Thank my friend I was really have that question to how could I delete my post thanks for sharing such information.

Good to see you again

Neat! I will try this next time, which I am crossing my fingers that there WONT be a next time ;)

I ran into this when Steemit was acting up. Thanks for the tips.

They keep acting up....

Yes, not as bad for me this week.

You can also use that space to post a new article. :)

Yes, you can.
The Original Title, in the blockchain still remain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51