200 x Great Followers and Strong Supporters Needed to Apply ! Are you the One?

Great followers and strong supporters need to apply !
伟大的追随者和强大的支持者需要申请 !
Pengikut yang hebat dan pendukung kuat perlu diaplikasikan!

Are you the One?
Currently, I have 3127 Followers but I rarely see them.
  • Why are you Following me?

If you are following @bullionstackers .

  • I am asking the Question?

I am a Tag Followers , It keep my FEED Free from Resteeming / Reblog. That's why my following list is very low.

Today, I am seeking 200 x Great Followers and Strong Supporters until the End of HardFork 19.

  • I am seeking Strong Supporters rather than just following me.
  • If you think you are the One , why not Apply and Support me.
  • A Strong Supporter would actually give more than 20% Upvote Support rather than 5 % - 10 %
  • Also I don't like too many Resteeming / Reblog! , If you are doing that Please Do Not Apply!

How much my 10 % upvote is worth today? 0.10 SBD
Do I need 10,000 Followers? No
300 x Followers is Enough.

Please Apply Below and I will consider your Application.
please take note not all application will be process. I will check your credential and your Homepage first.

ONE FoR ALL - ALL FoR ONE


#whalepower Blog


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read
Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow and Visit my Page at @bullionstackers

Sort:  

Hi, I would like to apply and I have been a faithful follower and avid blogger. I write my own blogs as you can see and take interest in reading others blogs. My 100% might not worth much now, but I believed with persistence and a positive attitude, I will be of value as I grow each day.
So let's work together in order to move forward and grow.
Thanking you in advance.
@jackpot

Application Pre-approved

I don't have a slider to control my voting power but you are always one of my top ten after my post. I am here at your blog whenever I am on Steemit because I like your posts (except for WolfiE) and I like to learn from you. Thank you for your support and I will continue to keep giving you my support. I would love to apply!

except for WolfiE

your traumatic experience from Spiders must be huge.. hihi... I can still remember the enormous web from your post... shivers

You have no idea how huge! That is why I had nightmares.

I'm here as usual ;)

Thanks @buzzbeergeek
Yours Support is Greatly Appreciated!

you always have my support. I won't be where I am now without your help and support. I am applying for that slot.

Thanks @ekavieka
Yours Support is Greatly Appreciated!

I would like to apply.

Approved

Well I'm still following you, whether you like it or not ;)

Hi @bullionstackers, I am your supporter, although my posts are not in line with your expectations, but I am still supportive.thank you.

Just use #whalepower Tag , I will help you to grow.
You can write in Indonesian.
Please Read Whalepower Guideline / Pedoman in Bahasa Melayu /Indonesia

I make this comment, is not intending to apply, but want to say I will support you. It is not voting matter but how to maintain our friendship. Keep going on kamerad, I will support you kampai ! :)

I would like to apply.....But I will not. I will leave the slot for someone that can fill it better. I appreciate the work you do to make Steemit better and better. But I have followed you for a month or more and don't always catchup with your posts. My life outside of steemit is very busy!

Thank you for doing this, I hope some wonderful minnows can take this opportunity, it ought to be a good one!

Hi bro! This is a logical idea, I have 1830 followers and get 50 upvotes from them

And the one that Follows are so tight!
I have kick out so many, just check them out.
If their VP is very High and their % is low then obviously they are too tight. Unless, they already do the prevote.

hahaha, that is alot miss man.

same here 😭😭😭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63