[ Part 4 - DUPLICATE POSTS ] Simple Guide to Success in Steemit



Simple Guide to Success in Steemit - Part 4


"DUPLICATE POST"

On my previous Post HOMEPAGE , as you all should know by now. You can see from your "HomePage", whether your Posts have been DUPLICATED , which have happened quite often lately in #steemit
Be sure to check them and amend your Post Quickly. Failure to do that , someone is going to Downvote / Flagged it.
Always check your post make sure they are all good. Don't simply post them without checking and leave it.
  • If you do find it , Please leave a message on your Post , with Duplicate Post, quickly get it amend.

Why? If you do get a Flag , it will hurt your REPUTATION!



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

tip!

tip!

Wow! Double Tips
I am RICH $$$$$
Thanks @trumpman

ok the joke is getting a bit old... tip!

Duplicate post double money! Basic math!

What can I do with this one?

Basic Math of duplication, I want some too.

If I had known this is going for double and triple reward, I shouldn't have cancel my Friday Blue colorchallenge post....hehehe
Well I make that mistake as the 'circle' just go round and round and I was afraid if I go out of the post, the blog will get lost. In fact I actually did go to new and see if it was there, but maybe it takes sometime to get captured, I could not find the post. Later on when I saw the same post, I immediate when to edit and delete the latest one. Lucky for me no down vote as one can see it is a duplicate as I put the header due to slow response from steemit
Thanks for sharing.
@jackpot

Triple it Up ! More for me, Thanks for the Idea!

This looks like a Huge One, me me me... Thanks Master

You need to wait. The queue is long here...wait for your next Turn

Duplicate post double money! Basic math!

And this one too?

Duplicate post double money! Basic math!

Double the Flags , BIgger SNACK for me !
I am Hungry!

Very useful information @bullionstackers

What is it all about?

I think the information about the duplicates you share is very useful to me. sometimes I think to do the same shooting for the next time I run out of articles. thanks to your information I am careful to avoid flags.

your post is very interesting, I like your post, because it can add insight for me, hopefully the future can provide better posts again, so that I can know many things in my life, thank you...

Cheetah once commented on my duplicate post..lols
Nearly had a heart attack
Thanks to a friend who got resolved

So if I understand you correct, and older post made by myself posted again and then I comment it with "Duplicate post". Am I right, or do I misunderstand?

You will definitely get a Flag for recycling your Post!
Not Allow.

Ah, that's what I thought. Therefore I asked, seemed strange to me already ;) Thanks for your reply!

Thank you for reminding me, hope there is no Stemian who experienced such problems next

Good informations 👍🏻 @bullionstackers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85