My Pet Wolf-Spider "WolfiE" | Eat it Alive !

in #dtube7 years ago


My Pet WolfiE Eat the Fly Alive.
Enjoy my Second dtube production and listen to the sound track by Maggie Lindemann - Pretty Girl
The sound track was taken while listening to the radio during taking my video.

Main Actor - WolfiE the Wolf-Spider
dtube and Film by @bullionstackers
Production By @bullionstackers
100% Own Work.
All Content Copyright Reserved
#whalepower



▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

New video sir

WOW! Great video! I have never seen a spider eat. Thanks for posting! How long have you had your spider?

Beatifull

Great close-ups. Is he really your pet?

Please check the introduction post.

good post, I'm very happy with your posts, nice photos and satisfying compositions, thanks for sharing

| Eat it Alive !

I read it as "I Eat it Alive" XDDDD

Ha Ha Ha ! LOL
The Title are Design to capture Attention

"WolfiE the very hungry spider"

Yes! Eat a few Flies already

I still can't look. I bet you are having fun with good 'ole WolfiE! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47