[ Part 3 - HOMEPAGE ] Simple Guide to Success in Steemit


Simple Guide to Success in Steemit - Part 3


"HOMEPAGE"

@Everyone do have their own "Home-Page" in #steemit .
  • How good are you in decorating your Pages?
  • How do you decorating your Pages?
  • Why is your "Home-Page" , important to you?
  • Do you put a link and link up all related Topics in your post? So it is easy for yours Followers to look at your content.
  • Do you really cares about your "Home-Page"?
  • How do I know , do I actually do have a "Home-Page"?
  • A lot of Author doesn't even know it Exist!

My example

* if you click on the image , this will take you to My "Home-Page"
  • By clicking @username , this will also take you to anyone "Homepage".

Do Not!

  • just RESTEEMING / ReBlog someone posts too often into your Home-page, Just for the Sake of it!
    : Because , it will makes your own content less visible.
    : Enough said here. I believe you will realize this at later stages.
    : Go and find it out for yourself.


#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read


Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Another Steemit-Education @bullionstackers ?
This is wonderful , I hope they all will learn from this.
Resteeming for visibility.

Thanks sir, for sharing this. it will help us to get success in steemit.

Thanks from among the many minnows, I definitely benefit from this post, still finding out the best ways to use steemit.
I am going to see some of your viewer friendly links from this post, since you made it easy for me to learn.
Thanks again!

Valuable information

good post, thank you my friend

Very good advice. Thank you!

upvoted my friend - stick with me - i love whalepower

awesome. That is why i choose what to resteem. : )

Thanks for reminding me to put an image on my homepage. How do you make an image clickable to get to your home page? Thanks for your help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51