Sort:  

Thanks Everyone, I have been in the Storage long enough.

Well, can you quickly recap what whalepower community is, (I've a short memory)? I remember using this tag to my posts a few months back in the hope of getting some attention from whales but perhaps I was wrong. Trying to find out about this community, I landed up on this account but then I found that this account was on sale. And now you say you're back! It's quite confusing. Can you point me to your introduction post or make a new one?

Nice to see it back in use.

Thank you @solidgold

Thanks @solidgold , Your Support is always appreciated.

You are welcome

I am Growing it up for Supporting #whalepower Community that deserve it.

Sound good to me.

Thank You @paul-gillbanks

Thanks Paul for your Support

Great idea
I will support it as i can

Good to see whalepower in action.

Thank you @neoxian

finally its live now..!!

Thank you @orcheva

Hi @bullionstackers can i join whalepower on discord? I dont know the channel or link

Thank You @julstamban

Support! Wish it all the best :)

Thank You @susanlo

Support!

Thank You @aaronli

Hi #whalepower, look forward to seeing you around

Thank You @livinguktaiwan

Go Whalepower!

Thank you @openparadigm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57