Purpose of @whalepower Account

in #whalepower7 years ago


@whalepower is build for #whalepower Tag community.
@whalepower Account is use , when #whalepower Tag Applied to support Author's with:
  • Original Contents
  • #whalepower community support
  • Can it be use for Down Votes? Yes , it can , when Author's are caught cheating.
  • Is it Free? Yes , Free Curation.
  • How does it grow? It Grows with community support, from your UPVOTE.
  • It do not support NSFW tag , Copy-Paste , Post with little content!

Please Read The Guideline (click)


Sort:  

Ah, New Operators.
My kinda Operators that I support.
Nice in the right hand.

Many thanks for your support

I would like to Support too.

I hope to get permission from the use of #whalepower, as I often use it. And I beg for guidance from you.Thank you

Is all there in the post. Are you kidding me?

should read the whalepower guideline, the guidance is there

I need to start using the tag again. You guys are great! tip!

Thanks for the Tips @dmcamera

Thank you for building the #whalepower community with @whalepower. I love how you use it when authors are caught cheating; you are so good at finding the cheaters. And it is great for what it doesn't support.

Sure is, Whalepower is community support.

yap, He has caught so many cheater red handed. and I am happy to swim the steemit ocean with the whalepower family, just like be with you my friend

all for one, one for all #whalepower

yeah, lets swimm together.

Yea, Thanks

Saya telah membaca petunjuk dalam bahasa indonesia tapi tidak disebutkan konten tentang apa saja yang menjadi prioritas utama seperti flower atau photography. Apakah dibatasi konten tertu tersebut ?
Saya sangat tertarik dengan program ini.😊😊

tidak ada prioritas utama dalam komunitas ini mas. Kalau mas sudah membaca petunjuknya, selama karya mas itu original, maka itu sudah menjadi syarat unutk ikut komunitas kita, dan juga ingat menggunakan tag #whalepower . Nah karena ini merupakan komunitas, maka salaing membantu sesama komunitas itu sangat dibutuhkan, karena kita tidak bisa hanya mengandalkan @bullionstackers tanpa membantu yang lain.

Ok. Terimakasih informasinya

Nice to see you supporting the project

Sangat menarik. Izin share / resteem.

Thank you.

When I started using Whale Power tag my whole life got much better... LoL Thanks Whale...

You are Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51