FIVE of Five Whalepower Community Project | Need Helps - Seek No More! Part 2



#whalepower is General Tag in #steemit


A Project For Better Community

Run By


@bullionstackers & @paul-gillbanks


I am currently doing some interview on the applicants, so far have selected two applicants for the The FIVE of Five Whalepower Community Project. I haven't heard from some reply that I am trying to contact.
Applicants must able to Communicate with me as we are community FOCUS.
Being said that; I like them able to work as a Team ; once selected. ( Please Read the Selection Criteria)
  • The whole purpose of the exercise is to get them to work as a Team.
  • Working as a "Team" within the whalepower community and helping each other to success.
  • Able to Read and Write to produce their "Own Original contents".
  • Being Generous ( see 2) - being able to support each other.
  • Working Multi-Cultural
  • Communication

I am trying, to get candidates from different part of the world, so the distribution is even.

There are 3 more spot to be fill in. Previous, applicants may still re-apply to show their's interest , that I might have missed.

Congratulations to

From Previous Post - click to read

Today, We're going to invite Five of Good or Better "Steemit Junior Accounts".
We will helps you guys in your development to be successful and provide you with Support for "3 months" and helps you to grow.
My invitation to All but I am going to select Top Five Accounts only. This is part of my experiment.
If you feel that you are one of the candidates, please feel free to apply below.

Selection Criteria

  1. Able to produce Good or Better Own Original Contents.
  2. Willing to support the Whalepower Community.
  3. Have a Discordapp Account.
  4. Using #whalepower Tag
  5. Current/Previous Whalepower member may also apply.
  6. Must not purchasing any delegation SP nor lease it.
  7. Must not Power Down within 6 months.
    ( *All Rewards are use to Power Up your own account; to help another Whalepower members. - see 2 )
  8. Please write with a short comment , why you should be selected.
  9. I will cease support , if you won't able to commit.
  10. I am NOT Looking for Copy-Paste Materials, therefore Please don't waste my time here.
  11. Must able to Follow my Leadership- click here to read
  12. Being Generous.
  13. Follow my instruction and join the #whalepower Discordapp community.

Please Apply Below


NOW



#whalepower A Project for Better Community



#whalepower Blog - click to read

Simple Guide to success in Steemit



Gifts / Donation / Contribution funds send to @bullionstackers to help #whalepower Community Project.


All #whalepower Contents / Images are Copy-Rights
If you want to use any part of this, please ask for permission first.





#whalepower Help-Desk Discordapp @bullionstackers

If you Like it, Love It

Follow / Resteem and Visit my HomePage at @bullionstackers


Sort:  

Congratulation to @djynn and @tegoshei , while we are still searching for the interested three applicants.

Thank you @bullionstackers for choosing me. I'll do my best.

Congratulation @djynn

Congratulations!

I would like to apply again!

I am confident of my posts which are original content and good quality. I am one of the active members in the cn and hk community and I am confident that I can do a good job to help the whalepower community!

I never power down before and I will not power down in the coming 1 year.

I wish you may consider me again! Thanks!

ahh, now I undersand. 😃😃
congrats for @djynn and @tegoshei you are awesome. . .

Thanks my friend!! ^^

Congratulation to @djynn and @tegoshei !!

Congratulations @djynn and @tegoshei

Thanks!

Thank you so much @bullionstackers and #whalepower community... It's such an honor to be of service... :)

Congrats to @djynn and @tegoshei ....,and always success for all ...

Thank you!!!

you are welcome @djynn...., have a nice day

Thank you so much! ^^

welcome @tegoshei have a great day.. i am follow you..

Congratulations @djynn and @tegoshei! : )

I want to nominate: @florianghe
Despite the fact he is a new member his blogs are very good quality content, very well writen and very informative as well.
I think you should take a look at his profile and read his blogs as you will be amazed by the quality of his posts. I think as well he is a good asset for our community and our platform.
Please let me know what do you think!

I did, he should engage more with the community, as Steemit Social Media design for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49