10-minute bliss ball snack

in #vegan6 years ago

Hey my dear friends!

Only one more day and then we get to enjoy the weekend. To me, it doesn't really matter what day it is anymore since I spend every day doing what I love. Learning how to develop recipes and take pretty pictures. I never think we stop learning and that is one important thing to remember when you want to learn something new. You will always continue to learn. You can get good enough to teach others but we will never stop to be students ourselves. And if we do we might need to reconsider our life choices.

Do you ever feel tired and sluggish throughout the day? I do sometimes and even though I try to always make sure that I eat enough you might need a simple 10 minute fix me up to get you going between meals.

DSC03699-2.jpg

Introducing to you the 10-minute bliss ball snack

This recipe is so easy, fast and delicious you will not understan how you could have been without

I'm not a fan on complicated, thousand steps recipes. I want them quick easy and yummy. And that is exactly what you get here. Are you ready?


Recipe:

DSC03645-2-2.jpg

Ingredients:

DSC03652-2-2.jpg

Method

  • Mix everything in a mixer untill it blends together to a ball
  • Roll into tiny balls
  • Roll in some more Lingon berry powder

Now enjoy that healthy, delicious snack with a cup of tea, hot chocolate or any other hot beverage you might be into.

DSC03686-2-2.jpg
Make sure your balls look pretty before eating.... did that come out wrong?

And a little bonus photo for you guys.

DSC03663-2.jpg
Going to enjoy these with a nice cup of tea

Thank you for taking your time and read my post. It means a lot to me.


Can't get enough? Join me here👇

Facebook - Instagram


Scratch my back and I'll scratch yours - Add me to your steemauto bot and I'll add you right back 😊


If you liked this post and want to read more then feel free to visit some of my other posts :)

Recipes
Fruits and veggies monday - Pancakes with before and after photos
Vegan carbonara to die for
Protein packed breakfast for champions
2 hour lentil bolognese
Vegan smoothie parfait
20 minutes 7 ingredients peanutbutter cookies
10 MINUTES Delicious asian rice noodle salad
Happybirtdaycontest - Vegan vanilla/mango/lemon cheesecake
Fruits and veggies Monday - veggie enchilada
Veganwednesday, discover the new product Swedish vegans are going crazy about
Three little bliss balls
Layered breakfast smoothies
Pretty peachy pink psmoothie


Minimalism
Minimize your economy - Grow your financials
Minimalise your life, getting ready for the yard sale


Travel
5 reasons why you should travel alone
Swedens first all vegan ice cream bar is open


Steemit tips and trix
Have you been using tags wrong this whole time?


If you liked my post and want to support me, please upvote, comment and resteem.

Lots of love to you all / Nicole <3

30713274_10156349643441672_4343071479471013888_n.png

Sort:  

These look very nice. Where do you get the powder from and does it have much flavor? I haven't seen this in my local store.

Oh I just tried the link . Thanks.

Thank you :) And yes you can order it from the website :)

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Mix everything in a mixer untill it blends together to a ball.
It should be until instead of untill.

Hahaha, thank you :D

Mmmmmm bliss ball. looks delish and easy peasy.

Thank you so much Derek =) Nice to see you here!

Congratulations @nicoleslife! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

They look amazing Nicole 🌸💖🌸

Thank you so much darling :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-03T09:24:39
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 140.00/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.17 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Pretty balls :) so simple and beautiful! Love it <3

Thank you so much :)

Very tasty looking recipe and I'm not even a vegan. Thanks for sharing. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @tygertyger. Congratulations and best wishes.

Thank you so much.
Oh wow I had no idea =) Thank you for telling me =)

I used to make vegan bliss balls all the time, but just added whatever I had in the house at the time, but they always had crushed almond as it's base. Thanks for the reminder :)

I found your post from @tygertyger's entry to the Pay it Forward Contest :)

So happy to be able to remind you to make some healthy snacks :)

I'm so thankfull that you took your time and sent me some love :) <3

haha oh you are most welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45