Pretty peachy pink psmoothie (the p is silent)

in #food6 years ago

Hey guys,

Before anything else I just want to take the opportunity to thank @futurethinker who nominated my purple breakfast smoothie to the dialy compilation 210 that is hosted by @OCD
Make sure to check them out. They have a great list of 10 creators that is worth to take a look on.

Now over to my pretty peachy pink psmoothie for today, oh and the p is silent.
I thought it would be a fun title :D

I'm really longing for summer and wanted something fresh for breakfast today so I decided to make a peachy raspberry smoothie. It resulted in a super delicious smoothie with real summer feelings.

DSC02831.JPG

I'm still learning about where in the apartment the best light is and today it was really cloudy and dark so I had to use the kitchen counter to get a photo that was not really dark.

In two days I'm going to a more sunny and warm place.

For those of you who don't know where I'm going can you take a guess? :)
It's packed with vegan food ;).
And for those of you who do know, don't spoil the surprise ;)

Have a beautiful day and as always...

Lots of love to you all!

/ Nicole

Sort:  

I miss raspberries so much! This must have tasted so good! Hope summer comes fast were you live! Big warm tropical hug coming your way ;)

Thank you darling 😊 I hope so too. I'm in Koh Phangang now to get some sun and warm up 😂. Can't say i'm eiger to ho back 😂

Then stay hehe or come on visit us in Cambodia hehe!

Haha 😂 I will! I just need to get my life in Sweden in order first 😂

Yum raspberries :) Looks delicious Nicole <3

Thank you so much darling :)

You are visiting your vegan mother who lives in Florida?

Haha I wish, but no. My mom is not vegan (yet) and she lives here in Sweden. But Florida is definetly on my bucket list to visit some time.

Yummy, now EAT IT!!!!

Haha I did this morning :D It was so good :)

Maybe you are coming to Colombia, a tropical vegan paradise 😅

Ohh would love to visit Colombia :) I've heard it's a great country =). But sadly not this time ;)

Ohh this makes me miss summer so much! I hate winter because I can't eat my smoothie bowls. They make me soooo cold!! Yours looks amazing!! Those raspberries are making me so hungry rn I have to get some! :)

Haha I know, I'm not a fan of winter either. Hence the vacay :D
Thank you so much darling. I love raspberries. They are my favorite berry. Could live on only raspberries and mashies ;D

Raspberries and mashies are all we need in life haha ;D

Exactly :D life is complete with raspberries and mashies :D

This looks immense, its breakfast time here in Thailand so Im now off to find a smoothy bowl!

Haha thank you so much Tony :) I totally forgot that you are living there :D. I'm actually flying over tomorrow and will land on Koh Samui on Thursday and then take the ferry to Koh Phangan.
Can't wait to see what will be in store for me :D

Oh Wow Im in Samui give me a shout if you have time know some good vegan places!

I sure will 😊

Haha I know where you are going! This looks so good again Nicole! Really need to try one of your smoothies one day!;)

Haha will post some photos soon 😊❤. Thank you love. You will darling. I'm getting better and better at it ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48