Xtrodinarypilot wants to send you Postcards and Souvenirs

in #travel7 years ago

Greetings from Bethlehem


Xtrodinary pilot stopped posting in the Great Smoky Mountains after sending a gift to @papa-pepper. I realized that my posts were taking valuable time away from my family, so I decided to focus my energy where the return was much higher. I also snuck in some work by booking some virtual tours. Now that we have left the city, I wanted to get everyone up to speed. I will be posting more in depth content once I get back ro Houston. Meanwhile we have been picking up souvenirs and postcards and I want to send you one. Shoot me your contact on steemit.chat or discord. As always I'm @xtrodinarypilot

Moravian Sidenote


Moravia is an area that borders Germany and The Czech Republic. Over 500 years ago, several Moravian Christian missionaries came to the "new world" to spread their faith. They first settled in the city they eventually named Bethlehem, Pa. To see more on this unique piece of history, visit here MORVAIAN

STEEMIT-ROADTRIP


  • Announcement
  • #Steemit-Roadtrip Day 1 - Houston, TX to Lafayette, LA
  • Lafayette Layover (an excuse for cajun culinary craft)
  • Steemit-Roadtrip Day 3 - Lafayette, LA to New Orleans, LA (Cochons and Vampires)
  • @Xtrodinarypilot gets interviewed for Culinary Escapes
  • @Instructor2121 proves to be the ultimate host and much more. #Steemit-Roadtrip Day 4
  • @NED, I BLAME YOU #Steemit-Roadtrip Day 5 (Atlanta)
  • Follow our Drive on YouTube Live #Steemit-Roadtrip
  • I caught a whale in Music City but the details are a bit FUZZY #Steemit-Roadtrip Day 6 (Nashville)
  • Xtrodinarypilot spots Papa-Pepper's house on the #STEEMIT-ROADTRIP li>Have you ever seen the movie Deliverance? Well I left that part out of my Great Smoky Mountains post #steemit-roadtrip (Days 7 and 8)
  • BACK ON THE ROAD

    Follow Our STEEMIT-ROADTRIP on Discord

    Steemit-Karaoke

    Jolene - Zac Brown Band

    Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

    Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

    Moto-Vlogging


    STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
    First World Problems
    40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
    Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

    There's Adventure in all of Us

    I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
    I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
    N-word etiquette on steem!
    I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
    I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

     Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

    STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

    ...mostly in Texas LOL 



    SPONSORED
    Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables.

    Sort:  

    Another "transportation" video. LOL You don't need to apologize for taking the time out to be with your family. The family is always first in my book. I will be looking forward to the posts when you get home. Safe Trip.

    @cecicastor I think I am about 3 hundred miles from home. So close I can taste it. Glad you're looking forward to my posts. I had some "firsts" this trip that have me wanting to buy a tiny house and just travel for a while lol.

    Do you hear that? its the sound of San Diego Calling you.

    come to san diego for vacation to see @captainobviou3
    (sound of wind)

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.029
    BTC 63022.98
    ETH 2580.28
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.72