Follow our Drive on YouTube Live #Steemit-Roadtrip

in #steemit-roadtrip7 years ago (edited)

[Live broadcast]

when you start watching, let us know. This should last about 4 hours. I'm trying something different than my timelapse videos. Hope you enjoy.

-----UPDATE-----

STEEMIT-ROADTRIP

BACK ON THE ROAD

Follow Our STEEMIT-ROADTRIP on Discord

Steemit-Karaoke

Jolene - Zac Brown Band

Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

Moto-Vlogging


STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
First World Problems
40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 



SPONSORED
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables.

Sort:  

You should use dTube - no one can take your stuff down.

Yeah after @cabelindsay mentioned it, I downloaded it. I haven't checked it for live stream. Thanks for the advice guys.

Reminds me of a road trip with our kids, many years ago. Daddy, are we there yet? every 5 minutes. Can you sing ON the Road Again for us? Pretty Please!

@cecicastor .... pit stop every few minutes lol

Man, you really know how to push the envelope. This is the first instance I've seen of a live broadcast on Steemit. Wonder if live video is supported on the new #DTube video platform?

I am not sure about #dtube. Thanks fkr the compliment tho. Wish you had left a compliment. The phone doesnt show whonis watching, only how many people are watching. Either way it was fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92