@NED, I BLAME YOU #Steemit-Roadtrip Day 5 (Atlanta)

in #rant7 years ago (edited)

HYPERLAPSE Alabama to Georgia


After leaving @instructor2121 in Alabama, @xtdnrymompreneur and @despool joined me to the ATL. We have a good friend CYNTHIA ZUNIGA that lives in Atlanta, so we made plans ahead of time to meet with them. As we sat down in a food park called Kogg Street, we started talking. Of course I pitched steemit after our meal and they informed me that they follow a man named Jeff Berwick aka @dollarvigilante because they have an interest in digital currencies. I am as aware of @dollarvigilante as he is of @xtrodinarypilot if you get my drift. Here I am being taught about a "famous" steemit user from people that are not on steemit yet.

Ken Reddix, Ph.D.


Ken is an expert when it comes to multinational commercial tax consultancy. He has a strong interests and knowledge of digital currencies. He was quite intrigued at the idea of steemit. The only caveat is that he and his wife are still awaiting "approval". @ned and @dan and @teamsteem what's a playa to do? HELP A BROTHA OUT

ATL certainly was not a waste

we booked a family photoshoot with CYNTHIA ZUNIGA

Behind the Scenes

STEEMIT-ROADTRIP

BACK ON THE ROAD

Follow Our STEEMIT-ROADTRIP on Discord

Steemit-Karaoke

Jolene - Zac Brown Band

Free/Into the Mystic - Zac Brown Band

Everyday We Lit by YFN Lucci ft. PnB Rock

Moto-Vlogging


STEEMIT MEET UP Austin
First World Problems
40 Hour Work Week Scam Exposed
Letting Your 5 year old Listen to Rap

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 



SPONSORED
Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables.

Sort:  

wow, your family pics looks Gorgeous.
captured with smiling faces and green background always gives the pleasant and comfortable feelings. follow you @xtrodinarypilot

thank you so much. That really means alot because they were in the heat all day but acted like champs.

What a wonderful family you have there.

@andr1an0 thanks for the kind words about my family.

Great stuff brother! Love the photos.

Thanks @SirLunchTheHost it's a been adventure for sure.

Damn, just stumbled across your trip updates - impressed, seems you are a cool boy :-)

Thanks @uwelang hopefully I'll be even cooler when I'm done lol.

Beautiful family my friend! Great job!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28