STEEMIT KARAOKE presented by Xtrodinarypilot (Zac Brown Band - Jolene)

in #steemit-karaoke7 years ago (edited)

The Drive

I discussed how and why I drive so much. Well sometimes it is important to enjoy yourself as well. I decided to hit record and pretend like you mofrappers (Army Profanity) weren't watching. Hopefully this is the start of something new on steemit because I am always singing along to songs.

Sort:  

Request:

Eastbound and down by Jerry Reed

Get 'em bandit!

I will oblige. I can dig Smokey and the Bandit.

cool

I tell ya you need a manager!

@weetreebonsai I'll hire ya. Hope it works out for us lol.

LOL I am not a manager but have the ear for talent! You are on steemit ask around and get this community activated!

Yeah steemit seems to have potential to make things come to fruition.

I am seeing that all over steemit and am blown away that folks are getting it and coming back to being humans!

that's so great sir

No limit to the talent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99