Steemit MeetUp Austin... but im in Houston

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

image

In perfect black man fashion I'm running late. Better believe I look good being late. steem On, just not while driving

There's Adventure in all of Us

I showed you how to pay rent with STEEM
I showed you how to turn STEEM into CASH
N-word etiquette on steem!
I took you to on #STEEMITAERIALTOURS
I took you to #STEEMITGUNCLUB    

 Animation by the one and only @xtrodinarypilot

STEEM ON & I WILL TAKE YOU PLACES

...mostly in Texas LOL 

Sort:  

Somebody needs to put me on the mailing list. I had no idea meetups were going on in Texas.

Next time. We'll get you going in EastTex.

Look forward to it!

Beaumont / Lake Charels meetup in the works!

That would be awesome!

@Hammockhouse yes we will make that happen.

Haha is that a barrel of monkeys tattoo?

Thanks for the positive

"Lets see if we can make it there in time" 45 seconds later " And thats how you roll back the roof on a Maserati." You had me thinking you were going to actually start driving there lol. You should have put To be Continued!

Bruh! you are a baller! I hope you are flying your xtrodinary plane to Austin or you are going to be late...

Tge Maserati will get me there in time.

NO STEEMING AND DRIVING! I bet you are parked on the 290...LOL

Great to meet you, dude. I think the meetup was a great success, hope it was worth tyke drive out! And you didn't even end up being late

Ironically I was the first one.

Looks like a fun ride!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29