I travel the world #250 : Maya Health Massage & Wellness

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Maya Health Massage & Wellness 

i spent a lot time at the Coffee Club in Huahin. They have the best Coffee and Macha Latte in Huahin. Their lunch was pretty good to and we had some insane shakes... After that we had a fantastic massage at Maya. 

My friend enjoying his chocolate shake

My Lunch (Thai Chicken Beef with Bazil)

RasperryShake with Cheese Cake

It was so hot, our Haribo Coke melted...

Macha Milkshake

Maya Health Massage & Wellness

Great Tea after a fantastic Foot massage

I won't post the foot massage pictures...

Of course I took picture of 3 guys getting a foot massage but after reviewing the picture I decided to not post the pictures to my blog. I don't want to post NSFW stuff ;) Anyway, the massage was very good, but the funny thing was, that they called the massage staff from the Royal Thai Massage next to the Hilton, so the next day we went their directly. The price was the same, but it was next to coffee club so no need to walk around for 10 Minutes. 

Do you like foot massages ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

@knozaki2015 I love Huahin!
and many massage parlors there
but I highly recommend the one near Hilton Hotel and then go up it's rooftop
they have a cool resto/cafe/bistro up there .. and this is the view from the lift :D

Do you like foot massages ???

no I prefer a whole body massage - Swedish... but my husband does ^ ^ and a macha milkshake please!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.04 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29