GADGET #1: Rubik’s Spark

in #gadget7 years ago

 

Welcome to my new Series GADGET

With my Series SPOTTED I was able to show you many things I found on my travels in the whole world. With this new Series GADGET I will introduce interesting products which are on my wishlist. I don't own these products yet, but I will put these products on my birthday, Easter, Christmas wishlist. 

Rubik’s Spark

Discription from Rubik's Online Shop

Description:
Experience the all-new electronic Rubik’s Cube and discover a fresh way to physically control your game play.    6 Mind-blowing Games, each with 25 Unique Levels that will test your Memory, Speed, Dexterity & Logic.    No buttons! No Touch Screen! A NEW dimension of Game Control! Simply control the Spark by tilting & turning.    Suitable for both Single & Multiplayer game play. SOURCE

If any of you already owns this interesting gadget, please write a post about it !

As a kid I loved Rubik's and I didn't realize that they are still alive and producing new products. I stumbled on this one by accident and hope that Santa will bring this Gadget to me ;)

Are you a Rubik's lover ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Awesome! Love this new series already! Just the kind of thing I was looking for.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $38.64 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13