GADGET #2: GAME GOLF LIVE

in #sport8 years ago

Award Winning GAME GOLF LIVE looks interesting

If you are a golfer this might be a must have gadget. It is essentially a GPS Tracker with an APP and Analysis for your Gameplay and your Swings. While there are many apps I think the Analysis Part looks really great and I am tempted to order... 

GAME GOLF LIVE

The Classic Version is sold out, but the Live Version is still available

Features

This device will improve your game without interrupting your game

I occasionally play a round of Golf in Asia but I I never made it to a single Handicap score. Maybe this will help me archive the magical number under 10. It is interesting to be able to analyse your game afterwards or instantly on your app. I am very interested in this device and will try to get my hands onto one of these. 

Are you a boring Golfer too ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $23.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Look like an interesting app, does it also give advice on how to improve after analyzing?

I assume that they give tips how to inprove. I dont own this yet so can't give you the full details

http://www.gamegolf.com/products/en-de/gamegolf?v=c5a8e85

PLAY
GAME GOLF records every shot as you play and NEW GAME GOLF LIVE provides REAL-TIME shot tracking, as you play, for more fun on the course. Tracking happens in the background so you can stay in your game.

SEE
Progress begins here. From tee to green, GAME GOLF collects every stat to give you a comprehensive overview of your golf game. NEW Strokes Gained Analysis and SMART Tips provide instant access to your strengths and weaknesses

Thanks, for the feedback

Love playing golf with my brothers. Interesting post, thanks friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51