GADGET#10: The coolest way to cut your pizza!!!

in #food7 years ago

I found the coolest Pizza Cutter ever, check it out!!!

You know the standard Pizza cutters to cut your Pizza but have you ever seen something cool like this? I love this one and this is a gadget everybody will be surprised and happy to receive. 

Fred and Friends Pizza Boss cutter

Awesome isn't it !!!

Maybe this is a great present in combination with my last Gadget

So what do you think about this cutter, would love to hear both sides girlz and boyzzz.. Please leave your feedback in comments. I like it and think it is a super cool gift

Are you a pizza lover ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

I don't care how it's cut. Just give me the pizza!!

EDIT: I couldn't take it, so ordered some pizza and picked up some beer. The pizza was already cut. Yes!

yeah, i always order cut pizza too ;)

My house is full of pizza fanatics.

haha than its perfect

@knozaki2015 I have something similar but I just cut my pizza with cooking shears - a lot easier - no pressing required.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It looks like something a villain in a Bond movie would have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29