GADGET#9: The best gift for men, ever!

in #beer7 years ago

 

Over at Beer Hawk they are offering this culinary world tour!

So if you are a woman and  want to buy a present for a man you might wonder what kind of present we would like to receive. Well from my point of view the answer is usually easy

There is 3 things man love: Electronic Gadget, Naked Woman, Beer

So electronic Gadgets are usually too expensive and you don't want to get a coupon for a Brazzers Subscription so Beer might be the right call.

The world tour of beers

Awesome Idea to put together beers of the world

Paging @beers on this Idea. If you never heard of that account before check it out! It is the godmaster of beers. So @beers would love to hear your comment on this gift idea, would you like it and think it would be a good present for your next birthday!???

Are you a  beer lover ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

nice find - that's a lot for only 30 bottles tho?

it includes shipping in uk... so i think its not that expensive

Will the packaging and delivery a killer sum???

no usually it is not too expensive

Aha..about just right then :)

My home village actually has started making its own brew a couple of years ago. According to my boyfriend it's one of the best brew he's had, so he's happy with me. It's a gift we give to most men we know now :-)

thats cool. whats the brands name

It's called Maallust. They've been selling it in various places in the Netherlands, but I'm not sure if it's available anywhere else.

I will check it out

I usually like to choose my beers myself, but I must admit this is a nice way to discover new ones. And shipping possibly prevents us from painful discussions with the customs as I had once when they check my trunk that was filled with more than 100 bottles...

haha 100 bottles are you kidding me? how much fine did you pay?

No fine. It was within the European Union (this happened on the way from Belgium to France, so that you have the right to transport alcohol for your own usage) and I convinced the custom officers that this was for my own private usage (I had very few bottles of many different brands).

haha ok ! than it's all good

Beer? Upvoted and Resteemed :-)

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97