GADGET #7: TanSafe

in #gadget8 years ago

TanSafe will protect your stuff at the Beach

If you are at the Beach your stuff is usually concentrated in your backpack or you hide it under your towel. I always worry if I go swimming that my phone or other stuff might get stolen. I was looking around for a solution and ordered something similar to this. It basically looks like a SunCream Bottle but you can put your stuff inside. 

TanSafe

Hide your valuables inside!

Fantastic Idea, really love it!

So know I can hide my stuff in my TanSafe and go to swim without worrying every second that my valuables are stolen. There are other interesting solutions out there (Safes looking like books or envelopes etc. So checkout what kind of Safe you want to buy

Do you own a Beach safe ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $31.46 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

But what if someone steals the lotion bottle? haha!

well the hope is nobody steals the lotion :)

What a great idea! Now to just hope people don't steal your sun lotion :-)

well I never heard someone stealing a lotion ;)

That is fantastic! Now I must start stealing lotion bottles! I joke ;)

This is really an awesome idea. It is no fun when you are out there swimming if you have to look back at your stuff every 2 minutes to make sure no one is stealing it! Great thought my friend :)

;) yeah I swim a lot. so this is very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77