GADGET #6: The best Wineglass in the World !!!

in #gadget8 years ago

This Wineglass is just incredible....

Everybody drinks Wine and loves it. But on a Party or Bar how annoying is A.) the get another Wine procedure and B.) getting ripped off for a Glas of wine... (i.e paying 15 USD +)

Well the answer is finally here this Wineglass solves Problems A and B (Buying a bottle is much cheaper than a paying for each Glas of wine) and lets you party without any interruptions. It is perfect for a long TV night you never have to get up, or accidentally spill wine on your couch.

The Wine Bottle Glass (SOLD HERE)

Yeah, why didn't I come up with such a genius Idea

The perfect gift ! I ordered one for my Sister!

Function and Design in total Harmony

If Steve Jobs ever got the task to design a Wineglass he might have come up with this design. So simple yet so functional, this Wineglass definitely gets my vote for product of the day! I will report back if my sister turned into an alcoholic after receiving this gift.

Anybody who owns this, how is the product in real life ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Brilliant.. My wife would love one of these

don't hesitate order one ;)

Great idea. Makes total sense!

yeah ! love the idea

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $33.59 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 10 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hehe, I only drink one glass wine per day, I swear, doctor, I swear :-)

So, to fill the glass, you need to fill the entire bottle? That's a lot of wine for one sit-down ;)

yeah ;) indeed. its for the hard drinkers

LOL! This is awesome! It would definitely fit my needs!

Hi @knozaki2015
Now I don't have to get up all the time to fill my wife's glass, I need one.

Ahaha :) But no thanks, I am too attached to the glass :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50