GADGET #4: Star Trek The Original Series Communicator Bluetooth Handset

in #startrek8 years ago

A must of every fan of Star Trek

Star Trek The Original Series Communicator Bluetooth Handset, when I saw the picture I really loved this gadget. Well I am sure nobody really needs this thing but it really looks super cool and nice. 

The device is not cheap at 149.95 USD but given the quality and look of this device I might spent the money. 

Star Trek The Original Series Communicator Bluetooth Handset

The device looks stunning and beautiful

It would be the first Star Trek Item I would buy ( I am more of a Star Wars fan) but this one looks beautiful. If ever anybody build a lightsaber looking this slick and beautiful like this communicator I would buy it and not care about the price tag.

Are you a Star Trek or Star Wars fan ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 08 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cool, where I can buy it one?:)

there is a ink in my post. just click the link and it will bring you to the webshop

Kind of not sure to describe this as futuristic or retro.

yeah. it looks super nice!. I almost bought it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51