I travel the world #229 : Qatar Airways Premium Lounge

in #travel7 years ago

I have to admit.. I had not shower in Bangkok...

My flight from Bangkok to Doha was too early and I didn't take a shower on purpose in Bangkok. My plan was to go to the lounge and take a long shower. I knew that the showers are sometimes occupied so I went to the shower reception and made a reservation. I had 10 minutes so I walked to the Lounge dining area and had a tea and took some lounge pictures. The lounge was empty...

Lounge

Shower

Check the T-shirt... @razvanelulmarin (yes it's the Steemfest Tshirt)

Best shower ever...

They have Rituals shower amenities in the Shower rooms and I totally love these... Usually I shower in 3-5 minutes but today I really enjoyed my shower for a long time before heading to my connecting flight. I only had 1 hour and 5 Minutes today so after shower there was not more time for a meal in the lounge. After I excited the lounge I took that pictures with the Happy New Years Cats, hope they bring us all luck!

Do you like the Rituals Brand ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

Love it!
I'll be posting on the Delta partner lounge in Brisbane airport; thanks for the inspiring pick me up with your post!
AND for teaching me what BIS stands for a couple of months ago (2017 I'm at about 22,000 so far 😉).
Have a great week!

ah ok cool ;) I am at 18900 miles in 2017.. will hit my next status upgrade in may ;)

I hope that you dream comes true soon!

I have my lucky cat sat waving its paw by my front door! She came all the way back from Hong Kong with me.

I love these cats ;) hope she brought you some luck already!

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $30.76 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for sharing again :)

you are very welcome!

Looks good! I think I would have liked it :)

great you liked it ;)

Is it in a vip zone?

if you fly business class you can enter it. or if you have status with the airline

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15