I travel the world #228 : Good Bye Bangkok Hello Qatar Airways

in #travel7 years ago

The morning was beautiful in Bangkok!

 I took this stunning picture at 6:50am in the morning in my hotel in Bangkok. I had been re-booked onto the 8:50 Qatar Flight to Doha and needed to go to the airport early this time. I took the train as you never know how the traffic works out. 

Bangkok Morning

Look into the Cockpit

Salmon and Prawn Salad

Strawberry Pancakes

Great Breakfast on Board

It was a great start into the day. Of course having to go to the Airport that early was not so cool but the Breakfast and the great service on Board was worth it. The pancakes were really yummy! It was a nice bonus that the Cockpit door was open and I could take a picture and a peak into the cockpit. 

Do you like early morning or red-eye flights ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

its such a pleasure to follow you :)

thank y ou! hope you are doing alright!

Mmm!looks very yummy ! Lucky you ! Thanks for shareing 👍😋

it was really yummy. I always enjoy breakfast on board

wow, what a fantastic breakfast!! Hat bestimmt lecker geschmeckt!

war richtig richtig gut fuer ein flugzeug essen

ja aber hallo, ich hab ein einziges mal im Flieger Rührei als English Breakfast bekommen, deins aber schlägt alles :-)

How do you have access to the cockpit?? haha!

;) I took a picture from outside the cockpit. these days you can't enter the cockpit..

I think you can, before flight, if you have some ultra high priced ticket. when was this taken?

I took 10days ago. you cant enter but I could take the picture

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Feb 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 05 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi buddy. Like old photos? Come visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66