HEAVEN #36: Qatar Airways (Airbus A380) LOUNGE

in #travel8 years ago

Qatar Airways A380 is my favorite plane

Yesterday I featured the excellent A330 In-Flight product HERE. After a quick snack in the Lounge I connected to my flight to Bangkok. I was booked in BusinessClass but the Staff told me that I might get upgraded to Firstclass. 

Lounge

Separate entrance for First and Business Class customers

The Lounge in the A380

Free Magazines

The Bar

The coolest Bar in the Air

I like this A380 Louunge the best. Better than the Emirates Lounge. Mostly people do not got there and I sat there for 2 hours and enjoyed the feeling of a private jet without other people. If you fly Qatar try to fly on the A380, it is the coolest plane in the air.

What's your favorite A380 Lounge ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $20.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It is amazing! To tell the truth, I wrote about one more dream in my notebook) Lets believe, that dreams really come true and i will try this coolest plane soon.

hello! great that you liked it ! will post another amazing thing tommorow about qatar

Oh? good news! I will waiting for this!

;) maybe steemit will make that dream come true! great first post ! btw. I was your first follower ;)

die Bar ist ja der Hammer....! nehm ich gleich mal mit

ist so ziemlich das coolste was man mit nicht private jet travel sich kaufen kann ;)

da will ich gerne glauben.. :-)

Yes the A380 bar is super, free snacks and drinks during the flight. I had luck on one flight from Shanghai to Dubai to get upgraded and enjoy the skybar. It was super late and only a few people showed up. The best guest was a Italian business man who showed up in his pajama at the bar. He was to funny!

haha yeah i received the free pyjamaas too

Wow! That's a lot of space for an airplane!

i dont know why but I seem to be the only one using it.

Maybe the others were just lazy ;)

yeah most people were sleeping ;)

Thank you for the picture information. :)

youre welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39