HEAVEN #36: Qatar Airways (Airbus A330-300)

in #travel7 years ago

Qatar Airways is a great Airline

I have already featured Qatar Airways a couple of times but it was the first time I flew the A330-300. Previously I had flown the A380, 777, A320 etc. with Qatar.

The A330 is one of my favorite of Qatar. It has the best Business Class Seat with a huge Display and good privacy.

17 Inch TV

Armani Amenity Kit

Salmon with Tomato

 Pumpkin Soup

Chicken Breast with machboos sauce

Lime and Coconut Panacotta

Great Dinner on Board

Usually I try to eat in the Lounges or in a Restaurant before flying but I barely made the flight due to heavy traffic on the highway. So I decided to eat the Menu on Board. It was pretty good and the dessert was fantastic! 

What's your favorite Qatar Airplane ???

 I am blogging about the following topics :

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life  

Sort:  

das könnte mir gefallen.....

gibt es aktuell fuer 1200euro mit qatar airways!

da werd ich noch paar blogs schreiben müssen..... :-)

Very Interesting [email protected] work.upvote.you are welcome to visit my post.best regards.

I always read your posts !

Thank you :-)That pleases me....also read your post always.have a nice evening.greets

I flew with Qatar Airlines from Madrid to Maldives in July 2016 and I was absolutely amazed! The quality and service is outstanding, I haven´t ever seen anything better.

agree. they really do a good job

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $24.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 18 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81