⚒️ The best steemit tools for my dear followers and all steemit users !

in #steemit6 years ago

Don't miss this post !

I'll share with you the best tools that I use to grow on steemit.

I'll share my experience of almost 7 months on steemit !



In more than 6 months on steemit I've got more than 1950 followers, my reputation is 54, I have 265 steem power, I've posted more than 550 posts, I've been commented more than 1500 times, I've commented more than 3500 times, I received more than 15000 upvotes !

Source : steemitboard.com


I've learned so much on steemit !


Tools that I use on steemit :

1- Steem.cool
2- Steemwhales.com
3- Steemvp.com
4- Steemstats.com
5- Steemd.com
6- Steem.supply
7- Steemj.com
8- Who_Muted_Me
9- Asksteem.com
10-Steemfriend.com
11-Steemit Haters
12-Who_Resteemed_You
13-Outgoing Votes Info
14-More information about your account
15-Information about your active and non active followers


Things I've learned to do on steemit :

1- How to add a profile picture to your steemit account
2- How to resteem on steemit
3- ♫♪ How to add music to your posts ♪♫
4- How to use smileys or icons on steemit ☺☻♥♦○☺♪♫☼
5- How to add a good link on steemit !
6- How to make your posts more popular on steemit
7- How to turn steem dollar into bitcoin


Tips I've given


I wrote two poems : My little poems about steem & steemit


I wrote this proverb : A STEEM PROVERB


I've converted my facebook groups into steemit groups :

1- Resteem to post !
2- Steemit for friends


I've recorded good video about steemit, shared good useful information and shared a lot of my self. Here is the link to my youtube channel : youtube.com/c/clixmoney


I've created this steemit presentation and I allow all users to use it.


Good articles I've writen :

1- The psychology of trading
2- The best time management of priorities
3- How to earn good money from steemit !
4- My life story that motivates
5- Unfair Earnings on Steemit
6- What is ICO & how we can earn from it


I've even sung for steemit:

1- My first steemit rap ✌️
2- Acapella - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫
3- Karaoke - ♪ Belle ♪ - ♫ Notre dame de Paris ♫
4- Acapella - ♪ Enrique Iglesias ♪ - ♫ HERO ♫


I am advertising steemit everywhere:

1- In facebook with more than 2000 friends, and 19000 memebers in my two groups.
2- On youtube with more than 700 subscribers.
3- In Instagram with more than 300 followers.
4- In two forums about earning money online :
4.1- earnforum.net
4.2- forum.bitcoin.com


I've met very good people here.

Plus I am doing contests and giveaway recently.

My steemit status is : Earning money online 💰, read interesting news I share 💬, helpful and useful topics I write about 💡, get motivated by me ✍ & have a good life!

Thanks for following, upvoting, resteeming and commenting @Clixmoney. ☺


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people to grow and use my tips !

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1CvxgWNULpTd2uddRqR8HafcUXvL3qXfqB

ETH : 0xBaA438F9f424b539D4f325f0Bc7F52a342841cB1

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Congratulations! Thanks to @simgirl, your article was resteemed and highlighted in today's edition of The Daily Sneak

Thank you for your efforts to create quality content.

You are very welcome, I am happy about that, finally I get noticed by the right people. ☺

This is very informative welldone your are a nice person just like your good post and very cooperatve even on your facebook group

This is great and a wonderful resource for a new user like me. I've just created my first post and am waiting to see how the community receives it.

it's good but it's not enough, you have to be very active in the group and post much often than posting once and waiting the reaction of people here, if you will not be active you will be not noticed by people, try to read my best tips and I hope they will be helpful for you : The best steemit tips for my dear followers and all steemit users !

Thank you so much this is really helpful ^^. Bookmarked it :)

you'r welcome ☺

This post has received a 8.87 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @clixmoney. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, this is a handy collection of tools. Do you know if I can also change the picture profile later or is it chained in the block forever (or as long as the system works)?

about the picture you can change it anytime in settings

This is epic! So many great resources here. I'm excited to explore it all!

Thank you! Would love to hear your thoughts regarding my recent post about the power of perception: How To Use the Google Search Engine Of Your Mind To Find What You Want Most In Life

You are welcome, I will check your post.

Great one!

Thanks for the information...nice post

You are welcome. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84