Singing for Steemit community - ♪ Belle ♪ - ♫ Notre dame de Paris ♫

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I am in a singing mood and I want to share with steemit community one of my favorite French songs, here it is :


Keep following @Clixmoney for more interesting Music ☺


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


The giveaway continues I still send 0.01 sdb to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.( CONTEST RESULT )

Sort:  

No offense but you are not singing in the video.
I can only hear the music.

thanks a lot, I updated the video, check it now, I put the wrong link the first time !

This time the video is okay! You are singing good!
Thank you for sharing this with us!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Mindblowing work. I wish I could do 1/2 @clixmoney

Nice music i like ur work merhod

You have a great voice.

thanks you very much ☺ you can watch my other singing also : Me singing on the scene for the first and the only time ☺ ♪ ♫

I am enjoying your posts, my youtube account name is Luna C. I subscribed and gave a thumbs up to your Karaoke song @clixmoney

thanks ☺ can you send me a link of your youtube channel and comment there, I will subscribe in return.