💰 How to earn good money from steemit !

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit is a social network made to reward people for their activity on the site. If you want to earn good money from steemit you have to use all opportunities in it.


source

You can earn good money in steemit using different ways :

1- Posting : To earn money from posting you have to : choose your niche, write quality posts, use attractive pictures, add video to your posts, post at least once a day.

2- Commenting : To earn good money from commenting try to write comments related to the topic, choose hot and trading posts to comment, reply to comments that are in the top.

3- Upvoting : If you didn't know, you can even earn money from upvoting because the reward for posts and comments is distributed not just to the authors, but also to curators. For example, if you upvote a good quality post or comment and it earns good money, you will also earn as a curator from it. So upvoting is useful sometimes also.

4- Offer your services : It's a very interesting way to earn money on steemit. I have seen developers here who earn in steem just doing some interesting websites for steemit users. I've seen people selling clothes with steem signs on it and even people earn in steem translating from different languges. You can also offer any service to the steemit community and set your price for it on this website : steemj.com

5- Contests & giveaways : A lot of people on steemit are doing contests and giveways. Just click on the tag #contest or #giveaway and you will find a lot of topics related to this. All you have to do is to choose what contest or giveaway you want to participate in and win good money there also.

6- Advertising : Some of the things that people are advertising here: websites, goods, services, courses and even their other social media...etc. So all you have to do is to find the affiliate program that you want to participate in on the web and advertise it on steemit and earn good commissions.

As you see, to earn money you don't have to count on just just posting and commmenting. Just think a little bit, be creative and you can do it ! There is a Russian proverb I learned in my childhood, saying : '' There is no word I can't, there is the word I don't want''. So if you want something very much your will achieve it sooner or later.

If you know more ways to earn money on steemit, feel free to share them.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more tips.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED'

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the info i upvoted and resteemed your post

0.03 steem dollars sent to you ☺

Wow thanks i wasn't expecting it

Wow very generous of u. Can we be friends?

@clixmoney did it all for your last post but still got no sbd yet! :(

0.03 sent, but I didn't said that I will send to all people, just random people ! so keep upvoting and resteeming and I may send more !

Very interesting post. I learned some new things today. I wasn't sure if it was ok to advertise on here. I provide a link to my own stock image when I use it on Steemit, but it's more to prove that the image is mine and not swiped from the web. I will be rethinking things after this post. By the way, I grew up in Scotland and my Mum always used to say to me "There's no such thing as you can't. You mean you won't!"

it's good the proverbs and quotes have the same origins maybe ☺

That's true! They seem to transcend location sometimes!

Great info. Specially about steemj.com. I didn't know that before. And, the last one, advertising. Thanks. Going to increase my earnings. 😀😀😀

Thank you for sharing sir, a very useful knowledge for me and my other friends.
already upvote and resteem your post

you are welcome ☺ 0.03 sent ☺

thank you sir. I really appreciated it :)

Amazing Man!!! Keep It Helping Beginners... By Helping Beginners you are investing in future because today's beginners are the whales of future....

nice post dear i like your post i upvote for you

i just learned from this post thanx

Good to locate this post, I love free gift and I have upvote and also resteem your post. Lucky me

very informative, good post! new follower :)

nice post. Thanks for share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48