Rankings by reputation on steemit 📈 On steemwhales.com - my ranking is 7031 ☺steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Yesterday I found this amazing website that shows you a lot of details about your account on steemit : https://steemwhales.com

So my ranking by reputation is 7031, if we compare it with the amount of steemit users ( about 200 thousands ), I am in a good stand now ☺

You can go to steemwhales.com and check your ranking.

Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement ☺

Sort:  

Keep it up, it takes persistence!

thanks, I am doing my best ☺

That was really cool!!!!

yeah, amazing ☺

Thanks very useful information! Upvoted

Now you are grown 6778! I'm at 8795 I don't complain :)

if we compare it with the amount of steemit users ( about 200 thousands )

Unfortunately, there are only around 25,000 active users. I'm not sure how many of those are bots.

where did you find that information ? I found that was 171 thousands about one month ago, I read it from here : How many users are there on steemit

There are two things. The number of registered accounts and the number of accounts actively doing things on STEEMit.

Here is a STEEMian who keeps track of that.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@penguinpablo/daily-steem-stats-report-july-14-2017

Also, at the bottom of the SteemWhales.com is this little bit of info :
Steemians Tracked: 130560

thanks fot the info, but it's ok for me to be the 7000 ☺ I am on steemit less than two months, I think it's a good result any way !

Well, you would be doing better than 1/2 the fish in the school, so that's a good thing.

You said in the beggining that we have 25000 active users on steemit, if we divide 25000 per 7000 it gives more than 3 !

So I would better say that I am with the strongest third part of active users ! ☺ and I am happy about that ☺

ohhhh cool!!!!!!!

Wow. Helpful. I'll check it out now.

Useful, thanks

wow,thats great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80