Singing for Steemit - Steemian Idol - ♪ Elvis Presley ♪ - ♫ Love me tender ♫

in #idol7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for watching, upvote please, I will be the winner if I get more upvotes than others ☺

♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫ ♪ ♫


More I will earn more I will give ! Spread the news and everyone will be happy ☺.

Keep following @Clixmoney for more interesting posts.


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


My giveaway continues I still send 0.01 sdb to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺ 1.35 STEEM DOLLAR SENT TO 30 PEOPLE

I wish you the same achievement or even better ☺

Sort:  

You have a very good voice and made a wonderful version of this song. I upvotedand resteemed and followed you over at You Tube. I'm so glad I found you in a fb group for sharing steemit work. This is so awesome.

I hope you win and you are brave to sing A Capella. This whole thing puts a smile on my face and I will definitely listen to your song again :) Good luck.

Thanks a lot ☺ I am very happy to read such good comment ☺

Came back and tweeted this :)

you are amazing ☺

Good idiea and good singing )

thanks ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42