Your real steemit friends - who are they ?

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your real firends on steemit are the people who upvote and resteem your posts and comment them most of the time. They are people worth talking to and making them closer because they are really important and you earn what you earn just because of them, because they are really supporting you.

To know who your real friends on steemit are use this website : steemfriend.com

Write your login there and click on Check My Friends:

Wait for about one minute and you will have the list of your real friends on steemit.

Or simply check your posts and find people who upvote you the most by clicking on votes under your each post :

Usually you will find people with the more worthy upvote on the top, so try to interact with all of them, or at least look what they are posting about to have an idea about how to be succesful like them. If you don't interact with them or upvote and comment them - they may stop upvoting you, so don't make that happen.

My real friends at the moment are listed here :

Follow @Clixmoney for more tips.


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips.

Read more steemit tips : Reply to most of the comments , Read the whole post, not just the title ! , Steemit is not about money , Topics to post about on steemit

Sort:  

Will check it out for sure please upvote and follow me @rogerblu will like wise do the same

How you make upvotes for your comment ?

Thanks for the tip! I will check it out. I just learned yesterday that the first name paid the highest.

yes that's true ☺ you are welcome ☺

Beep beep. Hi @hashclouds!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

They appear to be a series of bots that upvote me when I post comments containing a certain sequence of keywords. :P I love you too, cold unfeeling machine scripts.

I think you paid someone to upvote you or you are writing a bot to upvote your comments

I have never paid for upvotes nor have I any experience in writing bots. Simply discussing bots in a loquacious enough manner or mentioning enough keywords to trigger them is sufficient. I often wonder if we're drifting away from a platform for humans and approaching one that's going to be dominated by bots.

Amazing when you see people earn from a comment more than you earn from your post, people that use bots ! Let's make steemit real, stop using bots we are not robots !

That is it .. Yeeees, I hope

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

We wish you progress and prosperity

Really I have the pleasure to be one of your real friends :)

I am happy also ☺ lol

Ohh That's Nice!!! Glad To Hear That I'm Your Real Steemit Friend

I hope I will be also in your list if you check in the website ☺

yeah you are!!! We are Each other's Friends Every Where hahah

Beep beep. Hi @mohsan0073!
You have used tip! in your comment - that`s my magic word for sending tips ;)
Click here if you wish to learn more!

I agree, good to have and know your real friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53