☼ STEEMVP ☼ An amazing and fun website that gives you your statistics in funny way ☼steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If you want to see your statistics in funny way you can join this website : http://steemvp.com

So you just entre your username and click Entre ! 

Then you will see information about your most recent 100 posts ☺ the number of votes, the numbers of people voted, and how much did you gain from that, here there are my results for example : 

I can see who upvoted me more in a cool chart : 

And even how much I earn from each person who upvoted me, so I can reward them later : 

I hope you like this amazing website ☺

Follow @Clixmoney for more tools like this ☺

             




Sort:  

Damn, that is so nice.
Meaning the useful information there, not only the nice and funny look.

I believe recent 8 posts include comments and replies beside the personal posts, right?

Is there a tool to show personal posts? That will be great to be integrated here also.

Cheers.

try all the tools that I am advertising here : a lot of useful links

been there done that! ;-)
hehe, no offence but it sounds nice to reply after talking there too.

gg man

This is awesome service, I like it so much because of details and charts. Resteemed.

This is really amazing! Thank you for mentioning it!
I like this kind of statistics!
I upvoted and resteemed your post!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice evening!

thank you ☺

amazing site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56